A kicking playlist, all 4 hours and 47 minutes of it

29 09 2008

Heartbeat    Annie
Paper Planes    M.I.A.
Disturbia    Rihanna
Smack That (Feat. Eminem)    Akon
Industry Groupie    Chamillionaire
The Girls    Calvin Harris
Glamorous (Feat. Ludacris)    Fergie
On Top of the World     T.I.
Whatever You Like    T.I.
Swagga Like Us     T.I.
What You Know    T.I.
Change Clothes    DJ Danger Mouse
Roc Boys (And The Winner Is)..    Jay-Z
This Is Why I’m Hot (Rock Mix)    Mims featuring Purple Popcorn
Big Poppa    Notorious B.I.G.
Hynotize    Notorious B.I.G.
It’s Tricky    Run-D.M.C.
My Adidas    Run-D.M.C.
Sexual Eruption    Snoop Dogg
Staxxx In My Jeans    Snoop Dogg
I Love Tha P***y    Brandon T. Jackson
Fight For Your Right    The Beastie Boys
Brass Monkey    The Beastie Boys
Random    Lady Sovereign
Love Me Or Hate Me Remix    Lady Sovereign
Big Shit Poppin    T.I.
Lose Control (Feat. Ciara & Fat Man Scoop) (Produced By Missy Elliot)    Missy Elliot
Bomb Intro/Pass That Dutch    Missy Elliot
The Bomb    New Young Pony Club
The Beginning Of The End [Ladytron Remix]    Nine Inch Nails
Mutiny    Pendulum
Such Great Heights    The Postal Service
Cobrastyle    Robyn
Crash and Burn Girl    Robyn
Gin And Juice    Snoop Dogg
Some Kinda Rush (Dub Mix)    Booty Luv
Forever    VHS or Beta
Pop the glock    Uffie
Feel Good Inc.    Gorillaz
DARE    Gorillaz
Where’s your head at    Basement Jaxx
What’s My Age Again?    Blink-182
All The Small Things    Blink-182
Feeling This    Blink-182
First Date    Blink-182
Cassius 99 (Remix / Radio Edit)    Cassius
Nighttiming    Coconut Records
Music Is My Hot Hot Sex    CSS
Indo Silver Club    Daft Punk
Human After All    Daft Punk
One More Time    Daft Punk
Digital Love    Daft Punk
Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger    Daft Punk
Voyager    Daft Punk
Enjoy The Silence    Depeche Mode
Love In This Club (MSTRKRFT Remix)    Usher
Woman (Mstrkrft Remix)    Wolfmother
D.A.N.C.E.    Justice
Ya Mama    Fatboy Slim
Weapon of choice    Fatboy Slim
Stress (Auto Remix)    Justice
Over the Top    Mr. Flash
Candy Shop (feat. Olivia)    50 Cent
Disco Inferno    50 Cent
I Kissed A Girl    Katy Perry
Hot N’ Cold    Katy Perry
Wayfarer    Kavinsky
Wow    Kylie Minogue
Put On (Remix) (Ft. Jay-Z)    Young Jeezy
Je Veux Te Voir    Yelle
When I Grow Up    Pussycat Dolls
Bottle Pop (Feat. Snoop Dogg)    Pussycat Dolls

Actions

Information

3 responses

29 09 2008
Matt

The Pussycat Dolls are quite great! I could find their album on http://www.deezer.com/en for free and legally! Niiiiiiiiiice!!!

28 10 2008
buzzman

Greets! Really interesting. Big ups! Tnx! Saw!

1 12 2008
kevin

get it all illegally
(http://kevinetc.blogspot.com)

Leave a Reply

